My little Dacoda is eight months! We're looking to get to know someone and start working with them within the next month as I'll be starting back at work.
Hello, We are the Soulakakone family( Jae, Lisa and Mia) Looking for someone to watch our daughter Mia who is four month old born ten weeks early. She does not require any special needs. We are looking for someone part-time for when our original care giver must take time off. The schedule would be M-F 8 am to 5pm at our house just taking care of Mia and washing her bottles. We can give more inf...
last weekAsheboro, NC+17 milesHousehold Services
Nice to meet you! My name is Maria. I am a child care provider living in Asheboro who is caring and want help you in any way possible. Please let me know if you are interested.
We are looking to share a nanny for our eight month old daughter. Days are flexible as work schedule will change monthly. No special requests as we are able to transport for drop-off and pick-up.
I am looking for a full-time nanny, who loves kids and can provide sweet caring services to my baby.
Recent UNC graduate with 7yrs of babysitting experience for children of all ages (newborn to twelve ). Lots of availability and flexibility for the summer. I have my own car and I am CPR/1st Aid certified. I love hanging out with kids, whether it is doing arts and crafts or playing outside!
3 Nannys and 2 billies 1 kid nanny and two grown nannies $300 for one bred nanny $250 for brown nanny $150 for kid nanny 2 kid billies $300 for pair or $150 a piece Call or text Half boar and half Alpine
over a month agoGreensboro, NC+16 milesChild Care Services
We are looking for an experienced and loving nanny with a genuine love for babies and young children to look after a 2YEARS OLD BABY Boy. You will be required and expected to work for approximately 40 hours per week for 8 hours. daily from Monday to Friday. SALARY/WAGES ARE BELOW: AU PAIR/NANNY: $3,700 Monthly (weekly allowance $220) DRIVER: $4,000 Monthly (weekly allowance $320) CHEF: $3,800...
Similar
Who I Am: Hi there my name is Kendra. I am seeking a night nanny job in Winston-Salem, North Carolina. I will be a seasoned, consistent employee. My availability is flexible. Description of Skills: I will take care of play date supervision, overnight care, and pet care. On top of this, I'm comfortable working with sick children. I have years of experience. Let's Connect: Call me through this we...
$3,500

Suzie

Female Blue & Tan ready to go to her forever home! Super friendly, loving and good structure. Available for pet home only at $3500. Located in High Point, NC but can coordinate flight nanny at extra cost.
About The Job: Hey my name is Kayla. I'm hiring a morning nanny working in Lexington, North Carolina. I plan to chat with a seasoned, consistent person with early morning hours time availability. Services And Training: My family needs transport to and from extracurriculars, afterschool care, and travel support. Ideally, you have personal transportation available. The best-possible babysitter wo...
$3,500

Mustang

Female, chocolate brindle, AMERICAN Kc registered female. Ready to go June third but contact us to reserve her today! Priced at $3500 for pet home OR $4000 for AMERICAN KENNEL CLUB full breeding rights. We can ship her with a flight nanny within the US or internationally. We are located in High Point, NC. Check us out on Instagram @duckduckfrenchie for more information!
$3,000

Pierre

AMERICAN Kc registered, gorgeous cream male Frenchie ready to go Mother's Day, May 12th!! Price: $3000 for pet home OR $3500 for full AMERICAN KENNEL CLUB breeding rights. Available to ship in US or worldwide with flight nanny at an additional cost. Located in High Point, NC. Comes with one year good health guarantee. Mother is fourth generation choco fawn. Check us out on Instagram @duckduckfr...
$3,500

Lilly

AMERICAN Kc registered, cute cream frenchie female available Mother's Day (May 12th). Priced at $3500 for pet home OR $4000 for AMERICAN KENNEL CLUB full breeding rights. Available to ship with flight nanny within the US & internationally at an extra cost. Located in High Point, NC. Comes with one year good health guarantee. Mother is fourth generation choco fawn. Check us out on Instagram @duc...
over a month agoGreensboro, NC+16 milesJobs
I am a college senior graduating in December that will organize anything I can perform personal assistant duties light housekeeping organizing pet care administrative tasks around your house etc. I am currently a nanny and I would love to become a professional personal assistant. Extremely reliable self-starter. Looking to gain some experience Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.